We believe the key to unlocking celebration in your marriage begins with something we all desire – intimacy. It is the building and developing of intimacy that will help you celebrate your marriage.

Intimacy is a tough subject because it means so many things to so many people.

Intimacy actually exists in five different facets of life. Each facet is essential in developing authentic intimacy. The five facets are:

  • Social Intimacy
  • Mental Intimacy
  • Emotional Intimacy
  • Physical Intimacy
  • Spiritual Intimacy

Listen in now.

Listener Shout-Out of the Week

Greatest struggle? We are both set in our ways.